Hello world!

February 13, 2010 § 1 Comment

Welcome to the go lightly blog! I can’t believe I’m starting a fashion blog. I never thought I’d take the leap because I’m really shy when it comes to my clothing choices and possibly being judged, but I’ve decided to throw caution to the wind! I’m so excited about potentially connecting with other fashion obssessed girls, and making new friends. Here goes nothing!

Goals for this blog:
1. To find new and exciting ways to style the clothes in my wardrobe.
2. To make social commentary on current events that interest me.
3. To step as far out of my comfort zone as I possibly dare!

…Any more? We’ll see.

§ One Response to Hello world!

  • Kristel says:

    Hey lady.
    I think you’ll be a great fashion blogger! Not gonna lie, you’re one of my inspirations when it comes to experimenting with my wardrobe. 😉
    Can’t wait to see what you post. Take care.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hello world! at go lightly blog.

meta

