Monday Musings

November 1, 2010 § Leave a comment

–       It’s nice to know I’ve still got it. (Actually, did I ever lose it?)

–       My Saturday night was surprisingly wonderful, from beginning to end.

–       Best friends really do make everything better.

–       It’s crazy to think that someone you’ve only known for a few months can know you better than anyone else.

–       I’m so excited to go to New York for Thanksgiving and Christmas. That place will always be my home.

–       I’d almost forgotten how exciting it is to be excited about new experiences.

–       Giggling with Cassie this weekend was the best.

–       I need to get my hair cut ASAP – it’s reaching that stage where it’s constantly up because it’s too wild to be down.

–       I can’t wait for my Little to find out that I’m her Big. 🙂 She’s going to be doubly excited, actually.

–       Thandar needs to get home already.

–       I need more decaf chai lattes (with marshmallows!) in my life.

–       Also need more of: time, patience, clean clothes, sunshine, pong.

–       I can’t wait for Tuesday. 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Monday Musings at go lightly blog.

meta

